Results. Delivered.

How do I delete a project?

Modified on: 2014-10-30 13:29:54 -0500


To delete a project, complete the following steps:




Click View on the far right.




From the Center Information page, click View Projects right above Recent Logins.




Locate the project for which you would like to update. NOTE: The Search field allows you to search projects by title.  Click Edit on the far right.




Click Delete Project.  Note: This action will remove the project from the project reporting system.  If you wish to recover a project at a later date, click Inactivate Project instead.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?