Results. Delivered.

How do I remove a user from the Project Reporting System?

Modified on: 2014-10-31 09:56:51 -0500


To remove a user from the project reporting system, complete the following steps:




Click Users from the left navigation menu.




In the Search box, begin typing the user's last name.  NOTE:  DHS OUP Super Admins can remove any user.  Locate the user from the list, and click Edit on the far right.




Click Delete.  Click OK to confirm.  Note: This action will archive the user.  Only a system developer can retrieve the user from archived status.  Contact the HelpDesk if you need to add this user back in to the project reporting system.  For information on how to contact the HelpDesk, click Help in the left navigation menu of the page.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?